Главная » Контакты

Контакты

Shanghai Yinuo Machinery Co., Ltd.
Адрес: Jinshan Industrial Zone, Shanghai, China
Индекс: 201112
Тел: 0086 577 82270315
Факс: 0086 577 82270316
Email: info@chinalasercutting.com

Металлические изделия

Мы ориентируемся на заказную лазерную резку металла для ваших приложений. Обычно используется металлические материалы включают в себя сталь, нержавеющая сталь, алюминий, латунь, медный сплав и т. д. Если вы ищете услугу лазерной резки металла, свяжитесь с нами для получения более подробной информации...

Лазерная резка металла
Лазерная резка металла
Лазерная резка металла
Лазерная резка металла

Пластиковые изделия

Как пользовательский производитель лазерной резки, мы предлагаем различные формы и размеры вырезанных лазером пластиковых деталей, включает акрил (PMMA/Оргстекла), PVC, PC, PE, PP, PU, PA, MC, ABS, POM, PTFE, PEEK, PET, PPS, PVDF, PEI, UPE, UPE, резина материалов и т.д...

Лазерная резка пластика
Лазерная резка пластика
Лазерная резка пластика
Лазерная резка пластика

Деревянные изделия

Мы предлагаем различные формы и размеры лазерной резки деталей из фанеры, МДФ, береза, вишня, клен, бамбук и многое другое. Там широко используются в деревянные игрушки, елочные украшения, домашнего декора, декоративные, деревянные инкрустации, сувениры, подарки, ремесла и художественные изделия...

Лазерная резка дерева
Лазерная резка дерева
Лазерная резка дерева
Лазерная резка дерева

Кожаные изделия

Мы ориентируемся на пользовательские лазерной резки услуги, и предлагают разнообразие форм и размеров лазерная резка деталей из натуральной кожи, ворсом кожа, синтетическая кожа, замша, алькантара, велюр, нубук и др. Там широко используются в кошельки, обложки, портфели, ремни, браслеты, обувь, украшения, аксессуары и т. д. Преимущества лазерной резки и гравировки для кожи, будь то мотивы...

Лазерная резка кожи
Лазерная резка кожи
Лазерная резка кожи
Лазерная резка кожи

Бумажные изделия

Мы ориентируемся на заказные услуги лазерной резки и предлагаем различные формы и размеры продуктов для лазерной резки бумаги, включая кружевные узоры, резные работы, текст, логотипы, вывески, поздравительные открытки, свадебные приглашения, картонные коробки и многое другое. Обычно толщина листа бумаги не ограничена...

Лазерная резка бумаги
Лазерная резка бумаги
Лазерная резка бумаги
Лазерная резка бумаги

Home » Contact Us (Laser Cutting Manufacturer, Laser Engraving Supplier in China)

Contact Us

Company: Shanghai Yinuo Machinery Co., Ltd.
Address: Jinshan Industrial Zone, Shanghai, China
Post Code: 201112
Tel: 0086 577 82270315
Fax: 0086 577 82270316
Email: info@chinalasercutting.com

Metal Materials

We focus on custom metal laser cutting service from a small quantity order to mass production for your applications. The common metal materials includes steel, stainless steel, aluminum, brass, copper alloy and etc...

Laser Cutting Metal
Laser Cutting Metal
Laser Cutting Metal
Laser Cutting Metal

Plastic Materials

As a custom plastic laser cutting supplier, we offer a variety of shapes and sizes of laser cut plastic parts. There is usually no limit to the plastic sheet thickness, but some materials will be melts badly by laser cutting, please contact us to confirmed...

Laser Cutting Plastic (Laser Engraving Plastic)
Laser Cutting Plastic (Laser Engraving Plastic)
Laser Cutting Plastic (Laser Engraving Plastic)
Laser Cutting Plastic (Laser Engraving Plastic)

Wood Materials

We specialize in custom wood laser cutting services, and offer a variety of shapes and sizes of laser cut wood parts with plywood, MDF, birch, cherry, maple, bamboo and more. There are widely used in wooden toys, Christmas decorations, home decorative, office decorative, wood inlays...

Laser Cutting Wood (Laser Engraving Wood)
Laser Cutting Wood (Laser Engraving Wood)
Laser Cutting Wood (Laser Engraving Wood)
Laser Cutting Wood (Laser Engraving Wood)

Leather Materials

We offer a variety of shapes and sizes of laser cut leather products with natural leather, napped leather, synthetic leather, suede, alcantara, velours, nubuck and etc. There are widely used in whether wallets, covers, briefcases, belts, bracelets, shoes, jewelry accessories etc...

Laser Cutting Leather (Laser Engraving Leather)
Laser Cutting Leather (Laser Engraving Leather)
Laser Cutting Leather (Laser Engraving Leather)
Laser Cutting Leather (Laser Engraving Leather)

Paper Materials

We focus on custom paper laser cutting services, and offer a variety of shapes and sizes of laser cut paper products, includes lace patterns, fretwork, text, logos, signs, greeting cards, wedding invitations, cardboard boxes and more. There is usually no limit to the paper sheet thickness...

Laser Cutting Paper (Paper Engraving Leather)
Laser Cutting Paper (Paper Engraving Leather)
Laser Cutting Paper (Paper Engraving Leather)
Laser Cutting Paper (Paper Engraving Leather)