Startseite » Kontakt

Kontakt

Unternehmen: Shanghai Yinuo Machinery Co., Ltd.
Anschrift: Jinshan Industrial Zone, Shanghai, China
Postleitzahl: 201112
Tel: 0086 577 82270315
Fax: 0086 577 82270316
Email: info@chinalasercutting.com

Metallprodukte

Wir konzentrieren uns auf das kundenspezifische laserschneiden für Ihre anwendung. Die üblicherweise metall-materialien gehören atahl, edelstahl, aluminium, messing, kupfer-legierung und etc. Wenn sie auf der suche nach einem laserschneiden service, kontaktieren sie uns bitte um...

Laserschneiden metall
Laserschneiden metall
Laserschneiden metall
Laserschneiden metall

Kunststoff-Produkte

Als professioneller hersteller von laserschneiden in China, bieten wir eine vielzahl von formen und größen von laserschnitt kunststoffteile. Es gibt normalerweise keine begrenzung für die plastikblechdicke, aber einige materialien werden durch das laserschneiden schlecht geschmolzen...

Laserschneiden kunststoff
Laserschneiden kunststoff
Laserschneiden kunststoff
Laserschneiden kunststoff

Holzprodukte

Wir spezialisieren uns auf kundenspezifische laserschneiden dienstleistungen und bieten eine vielzahl von formen und größen von laser geschnittenen holzteilen mit Sperrholz, MDF, Birke, Kirsche, Ahorn, Bambus und vieles mehr. Es gibt weit verbreitet in holzspielzeug...

Laserschneiden holz
Laserschneiden holz
Laserschneiden holz
Laserschneiden holz

Leder Produkte

Wir spezialisieren uns auf kundenspezifische laserschneiden service und bieten eine vielzahl von formen und größen von laser geschnittenen leder mit Naturleder, Kunstleder, Napped Leder, Alcantara, Nubuk, Wildleder, Velours und vieles mehr. Die vielen vorteile des laserschneidens für leder...

Laserschneiden leder
Laserschneiden leder
Laserschneiden leder
Laserschneiden leder

Papierprodukte

Yinuo Company bietet eine kostengünstige präzision papier laserschneiden service nach kundenwunsch. Wir spezialisieren uns auf kundenspezifische laserschneiden dienstleistungen und bieten eine vielzahl von formen und größen von laser geschnittenen papierprodukte...

Laserschneiden papier
Laserschneiden papier
Laserschneiden papier
Laserschneiden papier

Home » Contact Us (Laser Cutting Manufacturer, Laser Engraving Supplier in China)

Contact Us

Company: Shanghai Yinuo Machinery Co., Ltd.
Address: Jinshan Industrial Zone, Shanghai, China
Post Code: 201112
Tel: 0086 577 82270315
Fax: 0086 577 82270316
Email: info@chinalasercutting.com

Metal Materials

We focus on custom metal laser cutting service from a small quantity order to mass production for your applications. The common metal materials includes steel, stainless steel, aluminum, brass, copper alloy and etc...

Laser Cutting Metal
Laser Cutting Metal
Laser Cutting Metal
Laser Cutting Metal

Plastic Materials

As a custom plastic laser cutting supplier, we offer a variety of shapes and sizes of laser cut plastic parts. There is usually no limit to the plastic sheet thickness, but some materials will be melts badly by laser cutting, please contact us to confirmed...

Laser Cutting Plastic (Laser Engraving Plastic)
Laser Cutting Plastic (Laser Engraving Plastic)
Laser Cutting Plastic (Laser Engraving Plastic)
Laser Cutting Plastic (Laser Engraving Plastic)

Wood Materials

We specialize in custom wood laser cutting services, and offer a variety of shapes and sizes of laser cut wood parts with plywood, MDF, birch, cherry, maple, bamboo and more. There are widely used in wooden toys, Christmas decorations, home decorative, office decorative, wood inlays...

Laser Cutting Wood (Laser Engraving Wood)
Laser Cutting Wood (Laser Engraving Wood)
Laser Cutting Wood (Laser Engraving Wood)
Laser Cutting Wood (Laser Engraving Wood)

Leather Materials

We offer a variety of shapes and sizes of laser cut leather products with natural leather, napped leather, synthetic leather, suede, alcantara, velours, nubuck and etc. There are widely used in whether wallets, covers, briefcases, belts, bracelets, shoes, jewelry accessories etc...

Laser Cutting Leather (Laser Engraving Leather)
Laser Cutting Leather (Laser Engraving Leather)
Laser Cutting Leather (Laser Engraving Leather)
Laser Cutting Leather (Laser Engraving Leather)

Paper Materials

We focus on custom paper laser cutting services, and offer a variety of shapes and sizes of laser cut paper products, includes lace patterns, fretwork, text, logos, signs, greeting cards, wedding invitations, cardboard boxes and more. There is usually no limit to the paper sheet thickness...

Laser Cutting Paper (Paper Engraving Leather)
Laser Cutting Paper (Paper Engraving Leather)
Laser Cutting Paper (Paper Engraving Leather)
Laser Cutting Paper (Paper Engraving Leather)